• fifa 12

Votes: 10 83.3%
  • pro evolution soccer 2012

Votes: 1 8.3%
  • Both

Votes: 1 8.3%

• Total voters

n1xon

ok so i downloaded both demos. i heard roumors pro was to get back up to standard but from what i have seen it is nowhere near. i was a fan of pro for years but it just seams of recent years that its getting further and further away form the standard of fifa imo. for me its goin to be fifa again this year. just wondering if any of u guys will be on the pro bus this year? and if u give me a good reason because from where im sitting fifa is head and shoulders above pro at the min which is a shame as i used to love playing pro.

BenInTurin

Facebook User
Pro has been awful on this current generation of systems. EA really got into gear with their offering and try to make substantial changes every year to improve their gameplay where pro feels the same as when I used to play it all the time on my ps2.

Il Pirata

Pro has been awful on this current generation of systems. EA really got into gear with their offering and try to make substantial changes every year to improve their gameplay where pro feels the same as when I used to play it all the time on my ps2.
Might have been true the last few years but this year PES has changed more than FIFA.

If you're undecided, n1xon, then go with FIFA, it's the better overall game, it's established now and PES is playing catchup. Plus it has virtually full licenses, which a lot of people like. From the demo PES looks to be a very good game this year. Whereas 2009-2011 didn't change much at all, 2012 has. You might really like it, but FIFA is the safe bet.

n1xon

Might have been true the last few years but this year PES has changed more than FIFA.