How Rich are you??? (1 Viewer)

rob9872

Even all the starving african kids will be ahead of me because I doubt they have bank accounts and have a net worth of zero whereas mine is in debt and I have loans and credit cards too :(

Ccfcsj

According to that website I'm - 56,281,391

Puts me in the top 0.93% in the world.

Somehow I don't believe a word of it.

rob9872

According to that link I'm 53,421,680.

rob9872

What do you do Rich for £30k p/a I thought you worked in a bookies?

What do you do Rich for £30k p/a I thought you worked in a bookies?

I forgot about the income from that Rob I'm actually 55,566,409.

Nah I work as a Floor and Roof designer FT. I only do the matchday betting to watch the game and get paid for it.

rob9872

£40k - very nice Nick :)

rob9872

Nick pays me to post rubbish on here all day. I fit it in between my purchasing and stock control role which is voluntary :)

rob9872

Tbf they do a lot better out of it since I do about three people's jobs.

skybluejelly

What do you do for a living Jelly? I would be satisfied with your wage pal.

Got three jobs work seven days a week,can't say where my main job is as people would get peed off with how much I get but I put the hours in and earn the money.have also sold cars since I was 16 but I make more from campervans people are fools when it comes to 25 year old vans with a caravan stuck on the back.and yes I pay tax on any profit I make.

egastap