Tickets in social distancing blocks (1 Viewer)

ovduk78

I am coming down on Saturday and have been trying to buy tickets in social distancing blocks. I believe this can only be done by phoning up but so far after 10 attempts and leaving a message I have not been able to get through. Any ideas?

CCFCSteve

I’m no expert and this is might be wrong !!! but when I needed to watch from those blocks I just used my normal season ticket to get in and made my way round to that area and found a suitable seat. I just assumed this was the way !

So if you can’t get a response maybe just buy normal tickets and head to the socially distanced blocks

AOM

Can you not pick specific seats online? Not sure if it works differently in that stand

Sick Boy

I went in there with my dad and had to phone up, I sent an email though and then called. I imagine quite a few make their way around there because it wasn’t that distanced but if you wanted to move more around to the sides you’d have plenty of space.

ovduk78

I’m no expert and this is might be wrong !!! but when I needed to watch from those blocks I just used my normal season ticket to get in and made my way round to that area and found a suitable seat. I just assumed this was the way !

So if you can’t get a response maybe just buy normal tickets and head to the socially distanced blocks
I think that's what we'll do

Sky Blue Harry H

I am coming down on Saturday and have been trying to buy tickets in social distancing blocks. I believe this can only be done by phoning up but so far after 10 attempts and leaving a message I have not been able to get through. Any ideas?